Public Notice

Administration of CAPE

The Hon'ble Chief Minister of Kerala, Shri. Pinarayi Vijayan is the Ex-officio Chairman of the Society. The Hon'ble Minister for Co-operation and Ports, Shri. V.N. Vasavan is the Ex-officio Vice Chairman of the Society and the Chairman of its Board of Governors with the Director of the Academy as the Member Secretary of the Society. The governance of the CAPE is vested with a seven member Executive Committee headed by the Hon'ble Minister for Co-operation.

Sri. Pinarayi Vijayan

Hon'ble Chief Minister of Kerala
Chairman, CAPE

Sri. V.N. Vasavan

Hon'ble Minister for Co-operation
Vice Chairman, CAPE

Executive Committee members

1.  Sri. V.N. Vasavan, Hon'ble Minister for Co-operation
2.  Smt. Mini Antony, I.A.S, Secretary to Government, Co-operative Department, Government of Kerala
3.  Sri. T.V. Subhash, I.A.S, Registrar of Co-operative Societies, Government of Kerala
4.  Sri. Gopi Kottamurikkal, President, Kerala Bank, Thiruvananthapuram
5.  Sri. Rajan P.S , Chief Executive Officer, Kerala Bank, Thiruvananthapuram
6.  The Joint Secretary to Government, Finance Department, Government of Kerala
7.  Dr. Thajudin Ahamed V.I, Director, CAPE